Major General Arthur T. Dean Humanitarian of the Year Award

Mark Crossley, CEO and the Team at Indivior

Raiko Mendoza Pagliarello Champion for Drug Free Kids

Kevin A. Sabet, PhD and the Team at Smart Approaches to Marijuana (SAM)

Nathaniel J. Sutton Advocacy in the Arts Award

Steve McKay, Owner, and the Team at School of Rock Alexandria