Leadership Team


Larry P. Cote, Esquire
Larry P. Cote, Esquire

Partner / Washington, D.C. Office Managing Partner Quarles & Brady LLP


R. Gil Kerlikowske
Former Commissioner
U.S. Customs and Border Protection
Department of Homeland Security


Neil Austrian
Former Chairman & CEO, Office Depot, Inc. and former President, The NFL

The Honorable Mary Bono
Former Member of U.S. Congress (1998-2013)
CADCA Board Member

Jim Frates
Chief Financial Officer, Alkermes, Inc.

Brian Knapp
President, IMN Solutions

Roger Krone
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Leidos

Chet Linton
President & CEO, School Improvement Network

Barry R. McCaffrey
General, U.S. Army, Retired,
Former Director, White House Office of National Drug Control Policy

Scott M. Melville
President & CEO, Consumer Healthcare Products Association (CHPA)

Brigitte Nettesheim
President, Joint Venture Market Operations, Aetna

Rita E. Norton
Senior Vice President, Government & Public Policy, AmerisourceBergen

Thomas J. Reddin
Managing Partner, Red Dog Ventures, LLC

Colin V. Reed
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Ryman Hospitality Properties, Inc.

Dr. Ronald S. Rochon
President, University of Southern Indiana

Pete Slone
SVP, Corporate Public Affairs, McKesson Corporation

Nathaniel J. Sutton
Partner and Head of Non-Profit Practice, Buffkin/Baker

Shaun Thaxter
CEO, Indivior

Mark Trudeau
President and CEO, Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

Donald K. Truslow
Executive Vice President, South State Bank

Stephen J. Ubl
President and CEO, PhRMA

Kevin Walker
Principal, Penn Quarter Partners

Kathleen Widmer
President, Johnson & Johnson Consumer U.S. OTC division
Co-Chair, Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc., North America

David R. Zook
Partner, FaegreBD Consulting

Honorary Congressional Co-Chairs

The Honorable Sander Levin (D-MI/ 9th)
The Honorable Chuck Grassley (R-IA)
The Honorable Bill Johnson (R-OH/6th)
The Honorable Patrick Leahy (D-VT)