Leadership Team




CADCA’s Leadership Team are nationally recognized leaders or organizations, who have distinguished themselves as ardent defenders or supporters of drug-free youth.

If you would like to learn more about the leadership team and to become a member, please contact Mia Wallace, Senior Manager, Business Development mwallace@cadca.org / x265.



Roger Krone
Chairman and CEO 





Jason Sundby
Chairman and CEO 
Verde Technologies


  • Neil Austrian, Former Chairman & CEO, Office Depot, Inc. and former President, The NFL
  • Eric Berger, Senior Director, Public Affairs, Walmart
  • Sunil Budhrani, MD, MPH, MBA, Chief Executive Officer & Chief Medical Officer, Innovation Health
  • CSM (Ret) David M. Clark, Director of Outreach, PenFed Foundation
  • Larry Cote, Founding Partner, Cote Law PLLC
  • Mark Crossley, CEO, Indivior
  • Chester “Chip” Davis, Jr., President and CEO, Healthcare Distribution Alliance (HDA)

  • William Davis, National Executive Director/CEO, Young Marines

  • Rudolph Estrada, CEO, Estradagy Business Advisors, LLC

  • General Patty Horoho, U.S. Army, (Ret.), Chief Executive Officer, OptumServe
  • Brian Knapp, President, IMN Solutions                      
  • Dan Leonard, President and CEO, Association for Accessible Medicines

  • Chet D. Linton, CEO of AEGIX Global
  • Dan McKeon, Area General Manager,Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center
  • Scott M. Melville, President & CEO, CHPA
  • Brigitte Nettesheim, President, Territory Leader & Joint Venture Markets, Aetna Chicago
  • Rita E. Norton, SVP, Government Affairs & Public Policy, AmerisourceBergen
  • Greg Puckett, County Commissioner, Mercer County, West Virginia, Executive Director, Community Connections, Inc.
  • Thomas J. Reddin, Managing Partner, Red Dog Ventures, LLC
  • David M. Stack, CEO, Chairman,Pacira BioSciences, Inc.
  • Derek Suminski, VP of Business Development, BAV/JSAV Show & Events Services
  • Nathaniel J. Sutton, Managing Director, ZRG Partners LLC
  • Donald K. Truslow, Executive VP, South State Bank
  • Kevin Walker, Principal, Penn Quarter Partner
  • David R. Zook, Chair, Faegre Drinker Consulting
  • The Team at Alkermes




Honorary Congressional

The Honorable Chuck Grassley (R-IA)
The Honorable Patrick Leahy (D-VT)
The Honorable Ann McLane Kuster (D-NH/2nd)
The Honorable Bill Johnson (R-OH/6th)