Leadership Team





CADCA’s Leadership Team are nationally recognized leaders or organizations, who have distinguished themselves as ardent defenders or supporters of drug-free youth.

If you would like to learn more about the leadership team and to become a member, please contact Sophia Elias, Manager, Business Development and Projects at selias@cadca.org / x283 or Mia Wallace, Senior Manager, Business Development mwallace@cadca.org / x265.



Roger Krone 
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer





Jason Sundby 
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Verde Technologies


Neil Austrian, Former Chairman & CEO, Office Depot, Inc. and former President, The NFL

Chuck Bauman, Chief Executive Officer, Inspire 

The Honorable Mary Bono, Member of Congress, Ret., President and Founder, Integritas by Bono LLC

David Clark, Director of Outreach, PenFed Foundation

Larry Cote, Founding Partner, Cote Law PLLC

Mark Crossley, CEO, Indivior

Chester “Chip” Davis, Jr., President and CEO, Healthcare Distribution Alliance

William Davis, National Executive Director/CEO, Young Marines

Arthur T. Dean, Major General, U.S. Army, Retired Former Chairman & CEO, CADCA

Rudolph Estrada, CEO, Estradagy Business Advisors, LLC

Jennifer Fox, EVP of External Affairs, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Emergent BioSolutions 

General Patty Horoho, U.S. Army, (Ret.), CEO, OptumServe

Brian Knapp, President, IMN Solutions

Chet D. Linton, CEO of AEGIX Global

Dan McKeon, Area General Manager, Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

Scott M. Melville, President & CEO, CHPA

Brigitte Nettesheim, President, Territory Leader & Joint Venture Markets, Aetna Chicago

Greg Puckett, County Commissioner, Mercer County, WV, Executive Director, Community Connections, Inc.

Thomas J. Reddin, Managing Partner, Red Dog Ventures, LLC

Patrick Sargent, FACHE, SVP and GM, Oracle – Cerner Government Services Cerner Corporation

Jennifer Stout, Vice President, Global Public Policy, Snap, Inc.

Donald K. Truslow, Executive VP, South State Bank

Kevin Walker, Principal, Penn Quarter Partners

David R. Zook, Chair, Faegre Drinker Consulting

The Alkermes Team

Honorary Congressional


The Honorable Patrick Leah (D-VT)

The Honorable Chuck Grassley (R-IA)

The Honorable Ann McLane Kuster (D-NH/2nd)

The Honorable Bill Johnson (R-OH/6th)