Title State Time of Meeting How Many Attending Location of Meeting Legislative Staffer Attending the Meeting Participating Coalitions
Meeting with Senator Lisa Murkowski Alaska February 3rd at 3:00pm EST/11:00am AKST 6 WebEx

All AK Coalitions

Meeting with Senator Kyrsten Sinema Arizona February 3rd at 3:00pm EST (1:00pm MST) 23 WebEx Krista Rosenthall

All AZ Coalitions: This will be a conference call. Info will be emailed to each group's point person.

 

Meeting with Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick Arizona February 2nd at 1:00pm EST (11:00am MST) 3 WebEx Emily Cummins

Coalition: Amistades Inc

Meeting with Rep. Raul Grijalva Arizona February 4th at 11:30am EST (9:30am MST) 6 WebEx Cristina Villa

Coaltions: 

Arizona Youth Partnership

CIRCLES OF PEACE

Meeting with Senator Mark Kelly Arizona February 3rd at 2:00pm EST (12:00pm MST) 22 WebEx Joe Russell

All AZ coalitions

Meeting with Rep. Paul Gosar Arizona February 3rd at 11:00am EST (9:00am MST) 2 WebEx Will Stechschulte

Coalitions: 

AZYP

MATFORCE

Meeting with Rep. Tom O'Halleran Arizona February 4th at 4:00pm EST (2:00pm MST) 1 WebEx Adam Finkel

Coalition: Nexus Coalition Drug Prevention

Meeting with Senator John Boozman Arkansas February 2nd at 3:00pm EST (2:00pm CST) 16 WebEx

All AR Coalitions

Please note, this will be a conference call. It will not be linked on the Forum platform. I will send the conference line info to the State Facilitator to be distributed at the State Meeting.

 

Meeting with Rep. French Hill Arkansas February 4th at 11:00am EST (10:00am CST) 5 WebEx Amelia Allert

Coalitions: 

UALR/MidSOUTH

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Community Service, Inc.

Meeting with Rep. Steve Womack Arkansas February 3rd at 2:00pm EST (1:00pm CST) 5 WebEx Mariah Greenlee

Coalition: North Arkansas College

Meeting with Senator Tom Cotton Arkansas February 2nd at 11:00am EST (10:00am CST) 16 WebEx Madison Erstine

All AR Coalitions

Meeting with Rep. Bruce Westerman Arkansas February 4th at 3:30pm EST (2:30pm CST) 1 WebEx Madeline Bryant

Coalition: OCYFS 

Meeting with Rep. Rick Crawford Arkansas February 2nd at 2:00pm EST (1:00pm CST) 4 WebEx

Coalition: CRDC

Meeting with Senator Dianne Feinstein California February 4th at 10:00am EST (7:00am PST) 14 WebEx Kelly Lieupo

All CA coalitions

Meeting with Rep. Adam Schiff California February 4th at 1:00pm EST 6 WebEx

Coalition: Los Angeles LGBT Center/CAN Coalition

Meeting with Rep. Doug LaMalfa California February 4th at 11:30am EST (8:30am PST) 4 WebEx Katie Devlin

Coalition: Coalition for Auburn and Lincoln Youth

Meeting with Rep. Salud Carbajal California February 4th at 3:30pm EST (12:30pm PST) 1 WebEx Erin Sandlin

Coalition: FBSMV

Meeting with Rep. Tom McClintock California February 2nd at 1:00pm EST (10:00am PST) 4 WebEx Ally Hibben

Coalition: Coalition for Auburn and Lincoln Youth

Meeting with Senator Michael Bennet Colorado February 2nd at 2:30pm EST 13 WebEx Santiago Gonzalez

All CO Coalitions

Meeting with Rep. Doug Lamborn Colorado February 2nd at 1:00pm EST (11:00am MST) 1 WebEx Maggie Thrailkill

Coalition: Springs Recovery Connection 

Meeting with Rep. Ed Perlmutter Colorado February 4th at 3:30pm EST (1:30pm MST) 11 WebEx

Coalitions: 

Jefferson County Communities That Care

National Alliance for Drug Endangered Children

Meeting with Senator Chris Murphy Connecticut February 4th at 2:30pm EST 21 WebEx Elizabeth Darnall

All CT Coalitions

Meeting with Senator Richard Blumenthal Connecticut February 3rd at 10:30am EST 21 WebEx Alison Council

All CT Coalitions

Meeting with Rep. Rosa DeLauro Connecticut February 4th at 1:00pm EST 1 WebEx Caitlin Peruccio

Coalition: Step Up Naugy: Naugatuck's Local Prevention Coalition

Meeting with Rep. Joe Courtney Connecticut February 4th at 3:15pm EST 20 WebEx Maria Costigan

Coalitions: 

Vernon ROCKS Coalition

Old Saybrook Youth & Family Services

Town of Enfield Youth & Family Services

Windham Pride

Partners in Community

Griswold PRIDE

 

Meeting with Senator Tom Carper Delaware February 2nd at 11:00am EST 10+ WebEx Naomi Zeigler

All DE coalitions

Meeting with Rep. Lisa Blunt Rochester Delaware February 2nd at 9:00am EST 10+ WebEx Betsey Coulbourn

All DE Coalitions

 

Meeting with Rep. Eleanor Norton District of Columbia February 2nd at 1:00pm EST 3 WebEx Lillian Adelstein

All DC Coalitions

This will be a conference call, your state facilitator will receive the dial-in information.

 

Meeting with Rep. Al Lawson Florida February 4th at 10:00am EST 9 WebEx Jessika Elgin

Coalition: 

Hamilton County Alcohol & Other Drug Prevention Coalition

Baker Prevention Coalition, Inc.

Meeting with Senator Marco Rubio Florida February 2nd at 2:30pm EST 25+ WebEx Jaime Varela

All Florida coalitions

Meeting with Rep. Kat Cammack Florida February 2nd at 3:30pm EST 9 WebEx

Coalitions: 

Marion County Children's Alliance

Clay Action Coalition

PACT Prevention Coalition of St. Johns County

Meeting with Rep. Charlie Crist Florida February 2nd at 10:30am EST 2 WebEx Virginia Poe

Coalitions: 

Operation PAR, Inc.

LiveFree! Coalition

Meeting with Rep. Daniel Webster Florida February 3rd at 11:00am EST 11 WebEx

Coalitions: 

E3 Family Solutions, Inc./Sumter CAP

Hernando County Community Anti-Drug Coalition

Marion County Children's Alliance

Meeting with Rep. Matt Gaetz Florida February 3rd at 1:00pm EST 2 WebEx Alison Thomas

Coalition: Walton County Prevention Coalition

Meeting with Senator Raphael Warnock Georgia February 4th at 10:00am EST 18 WebEx Jamari Torrence

All GA Coalitions

Meeting with Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene Georgia February 2nd at 1:00pm EST 1 WebEx Madison Green

Coalition: Floyd Against Drugs

Meeting with Rep. Carolyn Bourdeaux Georgia February 3rd at 10:00am EST 5 WebEx

Coalitions: 

Forsyth County Drug Awareness Council

One Johns Creek

 

Meeting with Rep. Barry Loudermilk Georgia February 4th at 11:00am EST 1 WebEx Ashley Adkerson

Coalition: CCAPSA, INC--Georgia Tobacco Free Youth Project

Meeting with Rep. Drew Ferguson Georgia February 3rd at 3:00pm EST 1 WebEx Miller Robinson

Coalition: Drug Free Fayette / Fayette FACTOR

Meeting with Rep. Rick Allen Georgia February 2nd at 2:15pm EST 3 WebEx Ariana Bhambhani

Coalition: Bulloch Alcohol and Drug Council

Meeting with Senator Mazie Hirono Hawaii February 4th at 4:00pm EST (11:00am HST) 20+ WebEx Kerry Allen

All HI coalitions

Meeting with Senator Brian Schatz Hawaii February 3rd at 2:30pm EST (9:30am HST) 20+ WebEx Meghan O'Toole

All HI Coalitions

Meeting with Senator Mike Crapo Idaho February 3rd at 4:00pm EST 12 WebEx Rebecca Alcorn

All ID coalitions

Meeting with Senator James Risch Idaho February 2nd at 2:15pm 3 WebEx Alexa Green

All ID coalitions

Meeting with Rep. Russ Fulcher Idaho February 4th at 10:00am EST (8:00am MST) 10 WebEx Steve Ackerman

Coalitions:

Community Coalitions of Idaho

Meridian Anti-Drug Coalition

Upriver Youth Leadership Council

Clearwater Youth Alliance

Idaho Drug Free Youth

Eastern Idaho Public Health

Meeting with Rep. Mike Simpson Idaho February 4th at 11:00am EST (9:00am MST) 9 WebEx Katie Myers

Coalition: Salmon Jr/Sr High School

Meeting with Senator Dick Durbin Illinois February 3rd at 3:00pm EST (2:00pm CST) 48 WebEx Max Kanner

All IL Coalitions

Meeting with Rep. Sean Casten Illinois February 4th at 2:30pm EST (1:30pm CST) 10 WebEx

Coalitions: 

Coalition For A Safe & Healthy Elgin

DuPage County Prevention Leadership Team

Community Alliance for Prevention/360 Youth Services

Meeting with Rep. Adam Kinzinger Illinois February 3rd at 11:30am EST (10:30am CST) 4 WebEx Paul Laurie

Coalitions: 

Boone County Drug Prevention Coalition

North Boone CUSD #200

Meeting with Rep. Bill Foster Illinois February 4th at 2:15pm EST (1:15pm CST) 3 WebEx

Coalition: Community Alliance for Prevention/360 Youth Services

Meeting with Rep. Brad Schneider Illinois February 3rd at 11:00am EST (10:00am CST) 5 WebEx Robert Perez

Coalitions: 

Community--The Anti-Drug Coalition

Link Together

Meeting with Rep. Mike Bost Illinois February 3rd at 2:00pm EST 3 WebEx

Coalitions: 

Southern Illinois Substance Abuse Alliance

Chestnut Health System

Meeting with Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi Illinois February 3rd at 8:00am CT (9:00am EST) 18 WebEx Nicole Malec

Coalition:

Link Together Coalition

Stand Strong Coalition

DuPage County Prevention Leadership Team

Meeting with Rep. Rodney Davis Illinois February 2nd at 3:00 pm EST (2:00pm CT) 4 WebEx Brianna Nagle

Coalitions: 

IMPACT Coalition

Piatt County Mental Health Center

 

 

Meeting with Senator Mike Braun Indiana February 2nd at 2:50pm EST (1:50pm CST) WebEx

All IN Coalitions

Meeting with Senator Todd Young Indiana February 2nd at 3:15pm EST (2:15pm CST) 27 WebEx

All IN Coalitions

Meeting with Rep. Andre Carson Indiana February 2nd at 11:30am EST 6 WebEx Ryan Shay

Coalitions:

Decatur Township Drug-Free Coalition

Division of Mental Health and Addiction

Meeting with Rep. Jim Banks Indiana February 3rd at 1:00pm EST (12:00pm CST) 1 WebEx Tanner Spencer
Meeting with Rep. Trey Hollingsworth Indiana February 3rd at 2:00pm EST (1:00pm CST) 6 WebEx Blaine Kistler

Coalition: CEASe of Scott County

Meeting with Senator Chuck Grassley Iowa February 4th at 10:30am EST (9:30am CST) 14 WebEx

All Iowa Coalitions

Meeting with Senator Joni Ernst Iowa February 4th at 12:00pm EST (11:00am CST) 14 WebEx Courtney Klein

All IA Coalitions

This will be a conference call!! Details were sent to each group's point person so please check emails!

 

Meeting with Rep. Randy Feenstra Iowa February 2nd at 2:00pm EST (1:00pm CST) 2 WebEx Tim Medeiros

Coalitions: Allies for Substance Abuse Prevention

Meeting with Rep. Ashley Hinson Iowa February 4th at 4:45pm EST (3:45pm CST) 11 WebEx

Coalitions: 

Area Substance Abuse Council

Dubuque Transportation Services

North Fayette Valley Community Coalition (NFVCC)

Meeting with Senator Jerry Moran Kansas February 2nd at 11:00am EST (10:00am CST) 5 WebEx George Redden

All Kansas coalitions

Meeting with Senator Roger Marshall Kansas February 2nd at 10:00am EST 3 WebEx Bethany Scully

All Kansas coalitions

Meeting with Rep. Andy Barr Kentucky February 3rd at 9:30am EST 1 WebEx Claire Osborn

Coalition: Wolfe Countians Against Drugs

Meeting with Senator Mitch McConnell Kentucky February 3rd at 1:00pm EST 8 WebEx McConnell staff will be there

All KY coalitions: will be a conference call; info was sent out to parties who signed up for this meeting

Meeting with Rep. Brett Guthrie Kentucky February 4th at 3:30pm EST (2:30pm CST) 3 WebEx

Coalitions: 

Partners in Prevention Coalition/ Bullitt County Public Schools

Bullitt Central High School Youth Services Center

 

Meeting with Rep. James Comer Kentucky February 4th at 3:00pm EST 2 WebEx

Coalition: 

Graves County Agency for Substance Abuse Prevention

The Scottsville Allen County Faith Coalition Inc. 

Meeting with Rep. Thomas Massie Kentucky February 2nd at 11:00am EST (10:00am CST) 1 WebEx Seana Cranston

Coalition: Kenton County Alliance to Prevent Substance Abuse 

Meeting with Rep. Mike Johnson Louisiana February 4th at 11:00am EST (10:00am CST) 3 WebEx Claire Bienvenu

Coalition: Sabine Prevention Alliance

Meeting with Senator John Kennedy Louisiana February 4th at 2:30pm EST (1:30pm CST) 17 WebEx Hannah Cornwell

All LA coalitions

Meeting with Rep. Steve Scalise Louisiana February 2nd at 11:00am EST (10:00am CST) 10 WebEx Claire Trokey

Coalitions: 

LA Voz de la Comunidad Coalition

Metropolitan Human Services District

ADAPT, Inc.

Meeting with Rep. Jared Golden Maine February 3rd at 11:00am EST 10 WebEx Ainsley Jamieson

Coalitions:

Healthy Acadia 

ACAP 

Somerset Public Health

Meeting with Rep. Chellie Pingree Maine February 2nd at 10:30am EST 3 WebEx Evan Johnston

Coalition: 

Town of Windham/Be the Influence

The Choose To Be Healthy Coalition

Pages